Home Forums Krav Maga Worldwide Forums General KM Related Topics Review on School In Stamford, CT – Break Thru Family Fitness

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    aschaller

Hello,

I am new to the forum and Krav Maga in general.

There is a school in my town (Stamford, CT) called Break Thru Family Fitness.

I was wonder inf anyone had any information on the teacher Tom Bacha and was able to offer any info / reviews on the school.

I’m not looking to get into an aerobics class, and I know some of the schools have been a bit commercialized based on the readings I’ve gathered from the forum.

Any input is appreciated as I am a newbie and looking to gather as much information as possible.

I appreciate your time in reading this post.

Thanks,

Alex

mara-jade

Re: Review on School In Stamford, CT – Break Thru Family Fitness

Welcome to the forum Alex:wav:

I’m not familiar with the school you’re asking about, but if there’s any other questions you’d like to ask, by all means please dothumbsup

stevetuna

Alex –

Although I don’t know anything about that specific location or instructor, I’d urge you to go there, introduce yourself, and watch a class. Make your own determination. I’m betting that you’ll find something there that you will like.

Please let us know how you make out!

wyatt9696

<I’m not looking to get into an aerobics class, and I know some of the schools have been a bit commercialized based on the readings I’ve gathered from the forum.>