Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

Hi Guys.

I am a new KMWW instructor in Europe. I have booked the L-E basics course here in Europe.

I just wondered what to expect ?

Any thoghts or experiences shared would be appreciated – many thanks.

kirsten

Re: What to expect

Excellent! I am so excited. Do you know if Jon Pascal is teaching it? Also, is it a Civillian Force Training Instructor course or a Law Enforcement Force Training course?

quote Kirsten:

Excellent! I am so excited. Do you know if Jon Pascal is teaching it? Also, is it a Civillian Force Training Instructor course or a Law Enforcement Force Training course?

Hi Kirsten

This course is held july 1st to 5th in Belgium. Is this the course you are on ?

The site from the European site says

INSTRUCTORS:

Course will be taught by JON PASCAL, DIRECTOR of the Krav Maga Force Training Division.
    He has over 10 years of Law Enforcement experience with the Los Angeles County Sheriffís Department and over 20 years experience training in Krav Maga. He will be assisted by THIERRY VIATOUR, E.U. Chief Instructor.

Has anyone else done the course – just trying to get an idea about what happens ?

cjs-dad
    Keymaster

Well if Jons teaching expect a lot of high energy and dynamic instruction. It will be fast paced with a ton of material covered.

Jon is mine, Kirsten, BrentW, Stafford and Dons FORCE instructor and my personal favorite instructor to assist.

You will absolutely not be disappointed!

don

What CJ’s Dad said! 🙂 Jon is phenomenal – you will have a great time!

brentw

Pascal is awesome. He is an animal on the mat and he is such a nice guy you won’t even see him coming.

Little story –