Our Licensing/Affiliate Program consists of only the most highly motivated and talented Krav Maga Instructors and school owners in the world. Every year Krav Maga Worldwide™ looks back to recognize and honor those individuals who have demonstrated a new level of excellence within our Licensee/Affiliate community by presenting them with a specialized award.

These Awards recognize and honor individuals who have made significant contributions to the Krav Maga Worldwide™ Program as well as their respective communities. These awards are based on different categories for exceptional actions and achievements.

Congratulations to our 2015 award winners and to the schools and communities they represent. Thank you for everything that you do.

2018 Award Winners

Instructor Of The Year

In Honor of a leader who builds his fellow instructors into better, more confident teachers, who demonstrates an exceptional understanding of the Krav Maga system, and who commits to making the community safer and stronger.


School Of The Year

In honor of the school that exhibits the highest standards of business acumen, staff support, customer service, and application of the principles and values of Krav Maga Worldwide

Krav Maga Almere

Marni Levine Fighting Spirit

For the instructor who demonstrates a tenacious spirit, determined mind and fearless heart, which embody the traits of renowned Krav Maga practitioner and mentor, Marni Levine (1969-2006). This award recognizes the resilient instructor who has overcome insurmountable challenges while exceeding the expectations of a Krav Maga practioner.




Wright’s Gym

Dedication Award

For the instructor who demonstrates a deep and unwavering commitment to their growth and improvement in Krav Maga through consistent participation in Krav Maga Worldwide programs and events, enthusiasm for the practice of Krav Maga and loyal support for the Krav Maga community as a whole.


Krav Maga Of Orange County

Program Director Of The Year

The program director who demonstrates outstanding service as an integral leader through his or her oversight of a licensed school’s development and daily operations, and dedication to its staff and members.


Krav Maga Of Orange County

Humanitarian Award

In recognition of the school that provides extraordinary service to make the community safer and stronger.

Krav Maga Worldwide Award Recipient CJ Kirk and Krav Maga Houston Staff

Krav Maga Houston

Humanitarian Award

In recognition of the school that provides extraordinary service to make the community safer and stronger.



From all of us at Krav Maga Worldwide

Get Training!


For more information call now at


or fill out the form below:
Fill out my online form.