Home Forums Krav Maga Worldwide Forums General KM Related Topics Deltona Krav Instruction

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    fianchettoer

Hey all,

I live in Orlando and I’m thinking of going to Krav in Deltona. Is this a good venue? I corresponded by email with Corey Molinelli, and he definitely seems qualified (black belts in Kempo and Ninjutsu as well as CKM 2 certification). I’m curious: does anyone take here? It’s only given on Sundays, so is it worth the 40 minute drive?

Thanks all.

ryan

Re: Deltona Krav Instruction

That’s a CKM school, not a Krav Maga school, so you probably won’t get much response here.

Good luck with your training.

fianchettoer

Hmm…since I’m a newbie to it all, what’s the major difference between Commando Krav and regular? Thanks for the heads up.

mara-jade

Here’s some threads as this as already been discussed recently

http://kmforum.kravmaga.com/showthread.php?t=2620
    http://kmforum.kravmaga.com/showthread.php?t=2666&highlight=commando+krav+maga

Best advice really is to see the school for yourself, try a class and let that be the judge. Wishing you the best in your training.:wav:

havok904

quote fianchettoer:

Hey all,

I live in Orlando and I’m thinking of going to Krav in Deltona. Is this a good venue? I corresponded by email with Corey Molinelli, and he definitely seems qualified (black belts in Kempo and Ninjutsu as well as CKM 2 certification). I’m curious: does anyone take here? It’s only given on Sundays, so is it worth the 40 minute drive?

Thanks all.

Put a toe tag on Krav in Deltona…the class is closed….

bradm

fianchettoer, email me and I can provide you with some inforfmation.
    [email protected]

havok904

quote BradM:

fianchettoer, email me and I can provide you with some inforfmation.
    [email protected]

hook me up too

tojo

quote havok904:

Put a toe tag on Krav in Deltona…the class is closed….