Home Forums Krav Maga Worldwide Forums Student Lounge How/where to learn Arabic besides RosettaStone?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    murdr

Basically, after I do a few years of Law Enforcement and possibly ATF or DEA, I want to attempt to join the FBI, and to stand out more, I want to learn Arabic.

Since this is the Israeli self-defense forum, I’d assume quite a few people here know how to speak Arabic and can guide me in the right direction? Not sure if this forum has reputation points, but if so, reps for good answers.

Thanks in advance. Keep in mind I’m a college student on a budget, hence why I said no RosettaStone (unless you can point me in the right direction on PirateBay or something).

Re: How/where to learn Arabic besides RosettaStone?