Home Forums Krav Maga Worldwide Forums General KM Related Topics UNEDITED! Pizza Parlor beating tape

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    jerry68

http://media2.big-boys.com/officebrawl.wmv

Puts a whole different spin on the incident, eh?

jaeroo

Thanks for opening our eyes on this one. The guy on the cellphone should have not let his ego got the best of him. I can’t believe that he didn’t realize that he was going to get tagged in a confrontation. If I was him, I should have just de-escalated the situation keeping both my hands up (de-escalation stance) looking submissive but at the same time keeping myself bladed and able to protect myself from an incoming punch. He had plenty of time to walk out or run away and reported the incident to the cops.

justinlowe

im new to KM, is being submissive a tactic? I am also vauge on running? This lady was obviously intially in the wrong (although he provocked it with getting up into her face), so if he would have run away wouldnt this tell her that she could do it again? Confronting her would have been the right idea…right? We have an obligation to stop things like this. Like i said i am new to KM, and maybe i understood u wrong too. What steps accourding to KM should have been done here with her cutting in line at the begginng?

Justin

heath

Re: UNEDITED! Pizza Parlor beating tape

quote \”jerry68\:

Puts a whole different spin on the incident, eh?

See my comments in the edited one and I saw the uneditied one too and had this to say.

jerry68

Re:

quote \”justinlowe\: