Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    heath

extremely easier to use and loads much much more faster. I wanted to wish you guys a Happy Thanksgiving. 8)

heath

Hi John Whitman…

Hey John Happy Thanksgiving. I just posted my first message on the website and saw that the blue lettering I wanted to put on does not seem to appear. How do I activate the font colour please? This is new to me and I am giving the website a chance to get used to it. Thanks ❓ 8)

heath

Experimenting with the website don’t mind me trying for blue

Test 1 for blue font….Hi How are you?

johnwhitman

Honestly, I don’t know how! I’m still learning myself. I’ll try to figure it out and get back to you asap.

heath

Okay no problem cool

Test 2 for blue font… Hi how are you doing?

heath

I think I got it…

Test 3 for blue Hi how are you doing?

heath

Hey John I checked out the

FAQ’s and clicked on BB code that says BB Code is OFF in the Options area.seems you or the site adiminister ( wrong spell ? ) has to activiate the BB Code to allow blue fonts etc. I am going to still figure it out and not give up. Thanks Heath

prowler

It seems BBCode is turned off, that’s something an administrator needs to enable, second thing is you’re closing the color tag before you enter the text you want turned blue. The proper syntax is like this:

Blue text

heath

trying again

code code:[color=blue][/color] Hey does this one work? [color=blue][/color]
    heath
    code code:[color=blue][/color] Hi ? does that one work?

heath

Okay I will try this later and