Home Forums Krav Maga Worldwide Forums Student Lounge What do you do in real life?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 90 total)
  • Author

I’ve noticed that there are several lawyers and law enforcement officers on the board. Just out of curiosity, what do people do?

I’m a student… I leach off of my wife while she works hard for the money.

mara-jade

Re: What do you do in real life?

You HAD to say it like that, didn’t yarofl2. I’m a programmer/systems analyst/family computer geek:D:

cmetalman

DirtyHippieUte,metal refinisher by “day or night” depending on the job. ps “dirtyhippy” that was my nick name in the 70’s.

cmetalman

Forgot, chase my wife around the house when i’m not working out or at work, keeps the cardio up.

old-grappler

Purchasing Manager for a chemical company during the day…own a health/nutrition distributorship out of my house…..I also coach wrestling in my spare time.

russell

estimating/purchasing in a print shop

Clarification… Day jobs…

bradm

Retired! Twenty six years US Air Force, retired Dec 1986. Twenty years in aerospace industry (logistics/maintainability engineer, technical writer), retired April 2005. Now enjoying my retirement in Central Florida. Play tennis, work out at our wonderful fitness center serveral times a week, take Tai Chi, cardio kickboxing and study self defense. Teach a self defense class to the seniors where I live. And, of course3, cruise and travel every chance I get. I love my job.

cjs-dad
    Keymaster

Well my email signature file says “Adrenaline Expediter” but all that means is I tune exotic cars to make them go faster. Link to my company is in my profile. 🙂

hollywood

Design Engineer for steel building company.

Cardiac Analyst by day… Aspiring Blackhawk Crew Chief by sporatic times(National Guard is keeping me in limbo with my school date. It would have been easier just to stay Infantry!).

alamocitykid